Our Team

Contact our amazing sales team to experience the Mayco Industries difference.

Jennifer Banbury

Sales Manager – Specialty Products & Ballast

205.271.5742

jennifer@maycoindustries.com

Ken Berry

Radiation Shielding Specialist

205.271.5706

ken@maycoindustries.com

Radiation Shielding Services

Tammy Manns

Sales Manager – Roofing & Plumbing

2052715722

tammy@maycoindustries.com

Mike Ward

Technical Sales – Machined Parts

205.271.5703

mike@maycoindustries.com

Adam Kidd

Ammunition Products Manager
Lead Shot, Bullet Wire, & Bullet Metal

800.749.6061

akidd@maycoindustries.com

Larry Stoker

Florida Territory Manager – Roofing & Plumbing

407.967.1994

larry@maycoindustries.com

Roofing Products

Rhonda Bower

Purchasing Manager – Scrap, Raw Material & Pharmaceuticals

205.271.5738

rhonda@maycoindustries.com

Scrap, Raw Material & Pharmaceuticals

Tierra Virden

Main Line
Please call 800.749.6061 and select the Sales Menu by pressing option 1.

Our expert staff is here to satisfy your needs and stay with you through the entire process.