Our Team


Cheryl Autry

South Territory Manager – Roofing & Plumbing

205.533.4251

Cheryl@MaycoIndustries.com


Jennifer Banbury

Sales Manager – Specialty Products & Ballast

205.271.5742

Jennifer@MaycoIndustries.com


Ken Berry

Radiation Shielding Specialist

205.271.5706

Ken@MaycoIndustries.com


Kara Goodwin

Senior Order Management & Pharmaceuticals

205.271.5790

Kara@MaycoIndustries.com


Gordon Hartwig

Sales Representative – Radiation Shielding

Lead-Lined Drywall

618.798.6140

Gordon@MaycoIndustries.com


Patrick Hurd

Marketing Specialist & Sales Representative

205.271.5720

Patrick@MaycoIndustries.com


Greg Lasonde

CEO

205.271.5738

Greg@MaycoIndustries.com


Branches

Find a location

Main Line

Please call 800.749.6061 and select the Sales Menu by pressing option 1.

Email


Tammy Manns

Sales Manager – Roofing & Plumbing

205.271.5722

Tammy@MaycoIndustries.com


Paul Medvec

Technical Sales – Anodes & Chrome Plating

205.271.5760

PaulM@MaycoIndustries.comAdvancedAnode.com


Robyn Richardson

Ammunition Products Manager

Lead Shot, Bullet Wire, & Bullet Metal

618.798.6112

Robyn@MaycoIndustries.comLawrenceBrandShot.com


Larry Stoker

Florida Territory Manager – Roofing & Plumbing

407.967.1994

Larry@MaycoIndustries.com


Mike Ward

Technical Sales – Machined Parts

205.271.5703

Mike@MaycoIndustries.com


Rhonda Bower

Purchasing Manager – Scrap & Raw Material

205.271.5701

Rhonda@MaycoIndustries.com


Request a Quote

Company(required)

Name (required)

Phone (required)

Email (required)

Zip Code (required)

Do you require a certain alloy? If yes, what?

Enter Your Request Here

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!